Salg / Bolig
Agropolis, Mjøndalen

Anders Høstmælingen - Vestaksen Eiendom

Telefon: +47 909 28 832

E-post: anders@vestaksen.no

Kart

Bragernes Kvartal

Gustav Waal - Eiendomsmegler Dahl

Telefon: 32 21 96 07

Mobil: +47 909 52 321

E-post: gbw@dahlas.no

Web: bragerneskvartal.no

Kart

Dyrmyrskauen

Helene Mork - Vestaksen Eiendom

Telefon: +47 415 66 107

E-post: helene@vestaksen.no

Web: dyrmyrskauen.no

Kart

Grønlia, Krokstadelva

Fredrik Staubo Jensen - Vestaksen Eiendom AS

Telefon: +47 414 76 373

E-post: fredrik@vestaksen.no

Kart

Hokksund Sentrum

Anders Høstmælingen - Vestaksen Eiendom

Telefon: +47 909 28 832

E-post: anders@vestaksen.no

Kart

Stadionkvartalet

Håvard Wilhelmsen - Dialog Eiendomsmegling

Telefon: 32 27 47 72

Mobil: +47 984 19 783

E-post: havard@dialogeiendom.no

Web: stadionkvartalet.no

Kart

Syrinhaven, Stabekk

Helene Mork - Vestaksen Eiendom

Telefon: +47 415 66 107

E-post: helene@vestaksen.no

Kart

Toppåsen, Mjøndalen

Anders Høstmælingen - Vestaksen Eiendom

Telefon: +47 909 28 832

E-post: anders@vestaksen.no

Kart

Trevirket, Gulskogen

Sindre Juel Berg - Vestaksen Eiendom

Telefon: +47 982 10 930

E-post: sindre@vestaksen.no

Anders Høstmælingen - Vestaksen Eiendom

Telefon: +47 909 28 832

E-post: anders@vestaksen.no

Helene Mork - Vestaksen Eiendom

Telefon: +47 415 66 107

E-post: helene@vestaksen.no

Kart

Salg / Næring
Dr. Hansteins gate 13

Helene Mork - Vestaksen Eiendom

Telefon: +47 415 66 107

E-post: helene@vestaksen.no

Kart

Eiker Næringspark

Anders Høstmælingen - Vestaksen Eiendom

Telefon: +47 909 28 832

E-post: anders@vestaksen.no

Reidun Haaland - Vestaksen Eiendom

Telefon: +47 911 65 725

Mobil: +47 911 65 725

E-post: reidun@vestaksen.no

Web: eikernaeringspark.no

Kart

Fiskumparken

Helene Mork - Vestaksen Eiendom

Telefon: +47 415 66 107

E-post: helene@vestaksen.no

Fredrik Staubo Jensen - Vestaksen Eiendom AS

Telefon: +47 414 76 373

E-post: fredrik@vestaksen.no

Web: www.fiskumparken.no

Kart

Stasjonsgata 36, Hokksund

Vegard Bråta - Vestaksen Eiendomsforvaltning

Telefon: 954 91 500

Mobil: 954 91 500

E-post: Vegard@vestaksen.no

Kart

The Oak

Sverre Broder Lund - Malling & Co Drammen

Telefon: +47 906 46 797

E-post: sverre.broder.lund@malling.no

Kart

Upstream

Anders Høstmælingen - Vestaksen Eiendom

Telefon: +47 909 28 832

E-post: anders@vestaksen.no

Kart

Vestaksen administrasjon

Erik Børresens allé 7
3015 DRAMMEN

907 01 457 post@vestaksen.no

For fakturaadresser

klikk her: /faktura/

Ta kontakt med oss